Diözesanverband Köln
Diözesanverband Köln

Diözesanleitung

Kontakt:

Lindenstraße 176
40233 Düsseldorf

Tel.: 0211 / 59 89 14 28
E-Mail:info@kabdvkoeln.de

Die Diözesanleitung mit unserem Erzbischof Rainer Maria Kardinal Woelki

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Uwe Temme
Diözesanvorsitzender
E-Mail: temme@kabdvkoeln.de


Andrea Hoffmeier
stellv. Diözesanvorsitzende
E-Mail: hoffmeier@kabdvkoeln.de


Hildegard Lülsdorf
stellv. Diözesanvorsitzende
E-Mail: luelsdorf@kabdvkoeln.de

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Tobias Agreiter
stellv. Diözesanvorsitzender
E-Mail: agreiter@kabdvkoeln.de

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Diakon Michael Inden
Diözesanpräses
E-Mail: inden@kabdvkoeln.de

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Winfried Gather
Diözesansekretär
E-Mail: gather@kabdvkoeln.de


Herbert Leineweber
Vorsitzender Trägerverband
E-Mail: leineweber@kabdvkoeln.de

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________